

Brighton Cricket Club Committee and Executive Nomination Form

Current Committee Members: John Damiano, Nathan Steele, James Perkins-Stafford, Stephen Ries, Kim Teschendorff, Shane Edmunds and Ryan Sweeney.

Current Executive:

President: John Damiano; Secretary: Nathan Steele; Treasurer: James Perkins-Stafford

| то: | Secretary | |
|---------------------|---|------------------------------|
| | Brighton Cricket Club | |
| | Email: secretary@bcc1842.com.au | By Sunday July 28, 2024 |
| | | |
| I hereby nominate | | |
| | | |
| For the position of | | |
| | | |
| Proposer member) | | (must be a current financial |
| , | | |
| Nominee | | (must be a current financial |
| member) | | |
| D . | | |
| Date | | |

Brighton Cricket Club Inc. ABN 44520 736 101

