Contacts

ABN   44 520 736 101
Business Registration Number    A001 084 7J

Address

Brighton Cricket Club
P O Box 9198
Brighton Vic 3186

TitleNameEmailPhone
PresidentBernie Mutimerpresident@bcc1842.com.au0412 186 062
Vice PresidentRoss Teschendorffvicepresident@bcc1842.com.au0418 408 034
SecretaryRussell Stockersecretary@bcc1842.com.au0457 730 009
TreasurerHugh Hamiltontreasurer@bcc1842.com.au0447 044 059
Chairman of SelectorsBrendan Mutimerbrendan.mutimer@akzonobel.com0400 578 110
Senior Co OrdinatorTony Sheppardadmin@bcc1842.com.au0425 793 003
Junior Co OrdinatorEmma Hepplesjuniors@bcc1842.com.au0405 209 556
VSDCA DelegateJames Perkins Stafforddelegate@bcc1842.com.au0421 785 143
MerchandiseStuart Fairleymerchandise@bcc1842.com.au0402 319 141
1st XI CaptainRicky Damianoricky_190@hotmail.com0421 492 379
Coaching StaffMichael Nyarymikenyary@gmail.com0409 736 055
JG Craig Shield / Representative TeamsNathan Steeleseniors@bcc1842.com.au0401 937 563
CommunicationsMichael HollandMHolland@shawandpartners.com.au0419 210 500
CommitteeAndrew Beckandrew@beckandstewart.com.au0407 039 533

Email us

Please fill out the form below to send an instant email to our club office.


Thank you for contacting us! Your message has been successfully delivered and we will be getting in touch real soon!